Account
Delete your account.
Account deletion in the app, or without access to it.
Option 1
In the app
[Final in-app deletion steps to be confirmed.]
- [Where to find account settings]
- [How to select account deletion]
- [How to confirm the request]
Option 2
Without the app
[Final instructions for requesting deletion and verifying account ownership to be supplied.]
